Top

Howie Mandel Joins Famed Aces of Comedy Series at The Mirage Sept. 2

June 28, 2016 by  

Howie Mandel Joins Famed Aces of Comedy Series at The Mirage Sept. 2
Howie Mandel
is the latest comedian to join the 2016 Aces of Comedy series lineup at The Mirage Hotel & Casino. He will host his first show as a member of the series Friday, Sept. 2 at 10 p.m. Ticket prices start at $39.99 plus tax and service fees and are now on sale. 

Mandel has remained a constant force in show business for more than 30 years. He is an executive producer of several shows through his production company ALEVY PRODUCTIONS, which has produced “Take It All” and “Howie Do It” for NBC and “Mobbed” for FOX, among others. Mandel also serves as one of the judges on NBC’s summer talent competition hit series “America’s Got Talent,” alongside Heidi Klum, Mel B and Simon Cowell. Previously, Mandel received an Emmy nomination for Outstanding Host For A Reality or Reality – Competition Program for “Deal or No Deal” and a Daytime Emmy nomination for “Outstanding Game Show Host” for the syndicated version of the show.

Tickets for all shows can be purchased at any MGM Resorts box office, the Terry Fator Theatre box office, online at mirage.com or ticketmaster.com or by calling (800) 963-9634 or (702) 792-7777. Children over the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult (18 years of age or older). Children under 16 are not permitted.

Full list of the 2016 Aces of Comedy lineup:

JULY

  • Friday, July 1:  Kathy Griffin at 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 2:  Jay Leno at 10 p.m.
  • Friday, July 8:  Kathy Griffin at 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 9:  Wayne Brady at 9 p.m.
  • July 15 – 16:  Ron White at 10 p.m.
  • July 22 – 23:  Bill Maher at 10 p.m.
  • Friday, July 29:  Leslie Jones at 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 30:  Tim Allen at 10 p.m.

AUGUST

  • Friday, Aug. 5:  Kathleen Madigan at 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 6:  Jay Leno at 10 p.m.
  • August 12 – 13:  George Lopez at 10 p.m. (must be 18 years of age)
  • August 19 – 20:  Ron White at 10 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 26:  Chris D’Elia at 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 27:  Chris D’Elia at 9 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

  • Friday, Sept. 2:  Howie Mandel at 10 p.m. – recently added
  • Saturday, Sept. 3:  Bill Maher at 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 4:  Bill Maher at 8 p.m.
  • September 9 – 10:  Ron White at 10 p.m.
  • September 16 – 17:  Gabriel Iglesias at 10 p.m.
  • September 23 – 24:  Ray Romano & David Spade at 10 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 30:  Bill Maher at 10 p.m.

OCTOBER

  • Saturday, Oct. 1:  Bill Maher at 10 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 7:  Nick Swardson at 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 8:  Tim Allen at 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 15:  Wayne Brady at 10 p.m.
  • October 21 – 22:  Ron White at 10 p.m.

NOVEMBER

  • Friday, Nov. 4:  Tim Allen at 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 5:  Tim Allen at 10 p.m.
  • November 11 – 12:  Ray Romano & David Spade at 10 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 18:  Wayne Brady at 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 19:  Jay Leno at 10 p.m.

DECEMBER

  • December 2 – 3:  Ron White at 10 p.m.
  • December 9 – 10:  Ron White at 10 p.m.

© 2016, VegasNews.com. All rights reserved. All content copyrighted or used with permission. All rights reserved. This content may not be distributed, modified, reproduced in whole or in part without prior permission from VegasNews.com


...
Now you can Follow VegasNews.com on
Facebook, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter!

Shop Best of Vegas for all your Las Vegas Travel needs!

Follow us on Social Networks!

Friend me on FacebookFollow me on TwitterAdd me to your circlesFollow me on PinterestJoin my network on LinkedInRSS Feed
Advertise on VegasNews.com
Sidebar links, graphic ads, poster ads, sponsored articles, hot-linked terms! Click for Examples!

Nick Kallos' Casino Gaming School for casino dealers in Las Vegas. Learn to deal Roulette, Blackjack, Craps, Poker, Baccarat and Pai Gow Poker.

Learn to be a Casino Dealer in Las Vegas!

Click here!








VegasNews.com covers celebrity sightings, upcoming shows and concerts, hotel & casino news, nightclubs,
travel information, sports, plus information about restaurants, conventions and tourist attractions. We have
some of the greatest celebrity photos you've ever seen so check us daily for the latest news about Las Vegas!

VegasNews.com

Copyright (c) 2004-2017 Bryan Eggers
Send news, editorial comments, suggestions and press releases to
Editor