Top

Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel Three-Month Residency with “America’s Got Talent” Season Five Winner Michael Grimm June 5 – Aug. 30

May 14, 2015 by  

Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel Three-month Residency with “America’s Got Talent” Season Five Winner Michael Grimm June 5 - Aug. 30
American soul singer Michael Grimm takes the stage at Vinyl inside Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas for a three-month residency from Friday, June 5 to Sunday, Aug. 30 (Photo credit: Jerry Metellus)

Grimm has sold more than 200,000 albums and continues to grow his national and international fan base. His new single, “Starting Over,” has hit the No. 1 spot on Amazon.com’s Soft Rock chart. After winning season five of “America’s Got Talent,” he appeared on “The Ellen DeGeneres Show,” “TODAY,” “Extra” and many other national TV programs.

Michael Grimm

Michael Grimm

Thanks to his first-place finish on “America’s Got Talent,” Grimm took home the $1 million prize and headlined the first-ever U.S. “America’s Got Talent Tour.” Following the trek, he toured with Stevie Nicks and Heart, performing in front of tens of thousands of fans across the country.

Grimm is getting ready to release his latest album, GRIMM, June 15 via his Mattikay Records label to online retail outlets worldwide.  Funded by fans through Kickstarter, the highly anticipated album was recently launched with the release of the first single, “Generation Next,” which can be heard on his official website.  A video for the song is being released this Friday, May 15.

Michael Grimm

Michael Grimm

Photo credit: Jerry Metellus.

“I am proud to present my latest album, entitled Grimm at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, and I couldn’t think of a more complementary venue for the new look, style and sound of the new album,” said Grimm. “Can’t wait to see you all there.”

During his residency, Grimm will play more than 40 shows, debut songs off his new album before it hits stores on June 15 and continue to perform his latest songs throughout his stay in Vinyl. The intimate venue not only brings fans up-close-and-personal with top acts, but it also allows bands to come within arm’s reach of its loyal supporters.

An album release party will be held at Vinyl on Saturday, May 23. Tickets for the party and residency can be purchased at Michael Grimm’s official website.

Show Dates:

  • Friday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Friday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Friday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Friday, June 26
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Sunday, June 28
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Friday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31
  • Sunday, Aug. 2
  • Monday, Aug. 3
  • Friday, Aug. 7
  • Saturday, Aug. 8
  • Sunday, Aug. 9
  • Friday, Aug. 14
  • Saturday, Aug. 15
  • Sunday, Aug. 16
  • Friday, Aug. 21
  • Saturday, Aug. 22
  • Sunday, Aug. 23
  • Friday, Aug. 28
  • Saturday, Aug. 29
  • Sunday, Aug. 30

*Monday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday shows start at 8:30 p.m.*

*Saturday shows start at 6 and 8:30 p.m.*

Tickets start at $19.95 (plus applicable service fees) and can be purchased at the Hard Rock Hotel box office, online at www.axs.com or charge-by-phone at 888.9.AXS.TIX. Local residents can purchase discounted tickets for $10 (plus applicable service fees) by presenting a valid Nevada ID. Local tickets are subject to availability are limited to two per person.

© 2015, VegasNews.com. All rights reserved.


...
Now you can Follow VegasNews.com on
Facebook, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter!

Shop Best of Vegas for all your Las Vegas Travel needs!

Follow us on Social Networks!

Friend me on FacebookFollow me on TwitterAdd me to your circlesFollow me on PinterestJoin my network on LinkedInRSS Feed
Advertise on VegasNews.com
Sidebar links, graphic ads, poster ads, sponsored articles, hot-linked terms! Click for Examples!

Nick Kallos' Casino Gaming School for casino dealers in Las Vegas. Learn to deal Roulette, Blackjack, Craps, Poker, Baccarat and Pai Gow Poker.

Learn to be a Casino Dealer in Las Vegas!

Click here!








VegasNews.com covers celebrity sightings, upcoming shows and concerts, hotel & casino news, nightclubs,
travel information, sports, plus information about restaurants, conventions and tourist attractions. We have
some of the greatest celebrity photos you've ever seen so check us daily for the latest news about Las Vegas!

VegasNews.com

Copyright (c) 2004-2017 Bryan Eggers
Send news, editorial comments, suggestions and press releases to
Editor