Top

Hakkasan Las Vegas Unveils February DJ Roster

January 18, 2014 by  

NERVO: Miriam and Olivia
The Strip’s premiere electronic music destination, Hakkasan Las Vegas at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino, reveals a month of premier entertainment with its February DJ lineup (Pictured: NERVO)

Night after night, international DJ sensations (in alphabetical order) Calvin Harris, Dada Life, NERVO, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tiësto and more will take the stage and enchant dance music aficionados with their heart-pumping beats and high-energy performances. In addition to the thrilling February roster, GRAMMY Award-nominated music icon Moby will take the main stage of the nightlife mecca when he performs a special DJ set for thousands of clubgoers Saturday, Feb. 8.

The anticipation continues, as Hakkasan Nightclub becomes the destination of choice for trance music fans when Holland’s own W&W make their debut and transforms the venue with their progressive and melodic sound Thursday, Feb. 27. Famously known for fusing styles and mixing influences, the group will captivate clubgoers with an exciting performance uniquely their own.

Tickets go on sale Monday, Jan. 20 at 10 a.m. PST and can be purchased by visiting hakkasanlv.com. The nightclub is open Thursday through Sunday from 10 p.m. until late. Guests must be 21 years of age or older. Cover charges and table reservations will vary.

February DJ Lineup:

  • Thursday, Feb. 6 – NERVO
  • Friday, Feb. 7 – Calvin Harris with Fergie (DJ)
  • Saturday, Feb. 8 – Moby with Mark Eteson
  • Sunday, Feb. 9 – Dada Life
  • Thursday, Feb. 13 – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
  • Friday, Feb. 14 – Above & Beyond with Mark Eteson
  • Saturday, Feb. 15 – Calvin Harris with Fergie (DJ)
  • Sunday, Feb. 16 – Steve Aoki
  • Tuesday, Feb. 18 – Surprise Guest | Hudson and Creative Recreation Party
  • Thursday, Feb. 20 – Danny Avila
  • Friday, Feb. 21 – Fergie (DJ) with Mark Eteson
  • Saturday, Feb. 22 – Dada Life
  • Sunday, Feb. 23 – Michael Woods
  • Thursday, Feb. 27 – W&W
  • Friday, Feb. 28 – Tiësto with Dzeko & Torres
  • Saturday, March 1 – Calvin Harris with Fergie (DJ)
  • Sunday, March 2 – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

© 2014, VegasNews.com. All rights reserved. All content copyrighted or used with permission. All rights reserved. This content may not be distributed, modified, reproduced in whole or in part without prior permission from VegasNews.com


...
Now you can Follow VegasNews.com on
Facebook, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter!

Shop Best of Vegas for all your Las Vegas Travel needs!

Follow us on Social Networks!

Friend me on FacebookFollow me on TwitterAdd me to your circlesFollow me on PinterestJoin my network on LinkedInRSS Feed
Advertise on VegasNews.com
Sidebar links, graphic ads, poster ads, sponsored articles, hot-linked terms! Click for Examples!

Nick Kallos' Casino Gaming School for casino dealers in Las Vegas. Learn to deal Roulette, Blackjack, Craps, Poker, Baccarat and Pai Gow Poker.

Learn to be a Casino Dealer in Las Vegas!

Click here!








VegasNews.com covers celebrity sightings, upcoming shows and concerts, hotel & casino news, nightclubs,
travel information, sports, plus information about restaurants, conventions and tourist attractions. We have
some of the greatest celebrity photos you've ever seen so check us daily for the latest news about Las Vegas!

VegasNews.com

Copyright (c) 2004-2017 Bryan Eggers
Send news, editorial comments, suggestions and press releases to
Editor